Daughtry Cage To Rattle Album Cover Art and Track List

Daughtry Cage to Rattle Album Cover

American Idol season 5 alum Chris Daughtry’s band Daughtry has announced the release date of their highly anticipated new album, Cage To Rattle.

American Idol’s Chris Daughtry Drops ‘Backbone’ Music Video

The set is scheduled to drop on July 27th. Pre-order the album now  and receive a digital download of the new single “Deep End.” Check out the ethereal new ballad right here.  

Chris recently performed with fellow American Idol alum David Cook at the Big Slick Celebrity Weekend benefiting Children’s Mercy Hospital of Kansas City.  

The band will be hitting the road this summer. After a handful of summer fairs and a few dates in Asia, Daughtry will embark on nationwide tour beginning on July 31 in Rochester, New York. Click for Tix.


1. Just Found Heaven
2. Backbone
3. Deep End
4. As You Are
5. Death of Me
6. Bad Habits
7. Back In Time
8. Gravity
9. Stuff of Legends
10. White Flag

About mj santilli 34829 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!