Mid-Season 2014 TV Schedule

Here’s a schedule of TV shows we’ll be covering mid-season.  Some shows, like American Idol are premiering mid-season. Others, like Glee and Nashville are set to return after a winter break.  I also added events we’ll be covering this winter/spring.

I’ll repost the information when more dates are available.

Monday January 6

The Bachelor – ABC – 8 PM ET

Tuesday January 7

The Biggest Loser – NBC – 8 PM ET

Wednesday January 8

Peoples Choice Awards – CBS – 9 PM ET

Sunday January 12

The Golden Globe Awards – NBC – 8 PM ET

Wednesday January 15

American Idol – FOX – 8 PM ET
Nashville – ABC – 10 PM ET

Saturday January 18

Saturday Night Live – NBC – 11:30 PM ET

Sunday January 26

56th Annual GRAMMY Awards – CBS – 8 PM ET

Monday February 24

The Voice – NBC – 8 PM ET

Tuesday February 25

Glee – FOX – 8 pm ET

Sunday March 2

The Oscars –  ABC – 8 PM ET

Sunday April 6

Academy of Country Music Awards – CBS – 8 PM ET

Survivor – CBS – TBA
Amazing Race – CBS – TBA
Dancing with the Stars – ABC – TBA
RuPaul’s Drag Race – LOGO – TBA

  • Landon Cox

    Who is covering Drag Race this year?

  • gem2477

    So is American Idol going to be an hour later than usual, at 8 instead of 7?

  • jan

    Was The Voice always on at 8 or is that a new starting time? Will they be competing with Glee on Tuesday?

  • Amy Beth

    Usually Mondays at 8 ET for 2 hours, Tuesdays at 9 ET for 1 hour, unless they needed 2 full hours on Tuesday. (Like Top 20 week)

  • Amy Beth

    8 pm ET = 7 pm CT

    There are no prime time shows that air at 7 pm in the Eastern time zone.

  • Wifulated42

    ?? ??????’? ??-???? ????? $68/???? ?? ??? ??????. ??? ??? ???? ?????????? ??? 9 ?????? ??? ???? ????? ??? ??? ????? ??? $21719 ???? ??????? ?? ??? ?????? ??? ? ??? ?????. ???? ?? ???? ??? fox200&#46com

  • Karen C

    I didn’t realize the next season of the Voice would be this soon. I wonder if they do auditions for the spring season while the fall season is on, I know they audition a few months in advance.