The Voice 7 Top 32 Videos, Photos, and MORE

Here’s your COMPLETE guide to The Voice 7 Top 32! Organized by team, with Photos, Videos, Interviews, Social Media and MORE!

The Knockout Rounds Begin Monday October 27. Pop superstar, Taylor Swift will join coaches Adam Levine, Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani and Pharrell Williams to Prepare Teams for the next phase of the competition.

In the Knockout Rounds, coaches will pair up their team members. Each singer will perform a song of their choosing. The respective coaches along with special guest adviser, Taylor Swift will rehearse with team members, preparing them for battle. After each contestant sings, the team coach will eliminate one. Each coach gets ONE steal, giving eliminated contestants the opportunity for a reprieve!

Statistics:  THREE team members were stolen from Team Pharrell and Team Gwen respectively.  Team Adam and Team Blake had ONE stolen team member each.

Via the just completed Battle Rounds, the coaches have pared down their teams from 48 to 32. Check out the new 8 member teams below.

Team Adam Levine – #TEAMADAM

The Voice - Season 7

THE VOICE — “Knockout Rounds” — Pictured: (l-r) Mia Pfirrman, Blessing Offor, Damien Lawson, Rebekah Samarin, Adam Levine, Chris Jamison, Toia Jones, Matt McAndrew, Alessandra Castronovo — (Photo by: Tyler Golden/NBC)

BOTH of Adam Levine’s steals came from Team Pharrell!

 

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Alessandra Castronovo – Millstone Township, NJ @alessandrasfans – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Damien – Monroe, LA – @iamdamienmusic – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Chris Jamison – Pittsburgh, PA – @iamchrisjamison – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Matt McAndrew – Barnegat Light, NJ – @mattmcandrew – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Mia Pfirrman – Covina, CA – @miapfirrmann – AUDITION INTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Rebekah Samarin – Whittier, CA – @rebekahsamarin – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Toia Jones – Montgomery, AL – @jonestoia – Stolen from Team PharrellAUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Blessing Offor – Nigeria / Brooklyn, NY – @blessingoffor  – Stolen from Team PharrellAUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

 

Team Blake Shelton – #TEAMBLAKE

The Voice - Season 7

THE VOICE — “Knockout Rounds” — Pictured: (l-r) Taylor Brashears, James David Carter, Tanner Linford, Grant Ganzer, Blake Shelton, Daniel Griffin, Allison Bray, Reagan James, Jessie Pitts — (Photo by: Tyler Golden/NBC)

Blake Shelton’s steals came from Team Pharrell and Team Gwen

 

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Taylor Brashears – Nashville, TN – @taylorbrashears – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Allison Bray – Louisville, KY – @theallisonbray – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

James David Carter – Jacksonville, FL – @jdcmusic – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Grant Ganzer – Johnston, IA – @grantganzer – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Reagan James – Burleson, TX – @thereaganjames – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Tanner Linford – Kaysville, UT – @tanner_linford – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Jessie Pitts – Birmingham, AL – @jessiepitts724 – Stolen from Team GwenAUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Griffin – Greenville, SC – @hellogriffin – Stolen from Team PharrellAUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

 

Team Gwen Stefani – #TEAMGWEN

The Voice - Season 7

THE VOICE — “Knockout Rounds” — Pictured: (l-r) Bryana Salaz, Troy Ritchie, Anita Antoinette, Taylor John Williams, Gwen Stefani, Craig Wayne Boyd, Beth Spangler, Ryan Sill, Sugar Joans — (Photo by: Tyler Golden/NBC)

Gwen Stefani steals come from Team Blake and Team Adam!

 

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Anita Antoinette – Kingston, Jamaica /Boston, MA – @anitantoinette – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Sugar Joans – Los Angeles, CA – @sugarjoans – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Troy Ritchie – Trabuco Canyon, CA – @iamtroyritchie – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Bryana Salaz – San Antonio, TX – @bryanasalaz – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Ryan Sill – Sterling, VA – @ryansill – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Taylor John Williams – Portland, OR – @mrtaylorjohn – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Beth Spangler – Aiken, SC – @iambethspangler – Stolen from Team AdamAUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Craig Wayne Boyd – Nashville, TN – @cwbyall – Stolen from Team BlakeAUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

 

Team Pharrell Williams – #TEAMPHARRELL

The Voice - Season 7

THE VOICE — “Knockout Rounds” — Pictured: (l-r) DaNica Shirey, Luke Wade, Taylor Phelan, Jean Kelley, Pharrell Williams, Elyjuh Rene, Katriz Trinidad, Menlik Zergabachew, Ricky Manning — (Photo by: Tyler Golden/NBC)

BOTH of Pharrell William’s steals came from Team Gwen!

 

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Ricky Manning – Cape Coral, FL – @therickymanning  – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Taylor Phelan – Dallas, TX – @taylorphelan  – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Elyjuh Rene – Long Beach, CA – @elyjuh_rene  – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

DaNica Shirey – York, PA – @nicashirey  – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Katriz Trinidad – San Diego, CA – @katriztrinidad  – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Luke Wade – Fort Worth, TX – @lukewademusic  – AUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Jean Kelley – Atlanta, GA – @jeankelleymusic – Stolen from Team GwenAUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Menlik Zergabachew – Silver Spring, MD – @menlikz – Stolen from Team GwenAUDITIONINTERVIEWBATTLE ROUND

About mj santilli 33477 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!