Scotty McMcCreery – Clear As Day – Track List!

The track list for Scotty McCreery’s debut album, Clear As Day is now up at Amazon.  Clear As Day comes out on October 4.

Deets on “Write My Number On Your Hand” and You Make That look good HERE

1. Out Of Summertime – Tim Nichols and Jonathan Singleton
2. I Love You This Big – Jay Smith, Ronnie Jackson, Esther Dean, Brett James.
3. Clear As Day – Tony Martin. Casey Beathard
4. The Trouble With Girls – Chris Tompkins, Philip White
5. Water Tower Town – Cole Swindell, Tammi Kidd, Lynn Hutton
6. Walk In The Country – Keith Urban, Vernon Rust
7. Better Than That – Chris Destefano, Jess Cates, Craig Wiseman
8. Write My Number On Your Hand – Rhett Akins, Jeremy Stover, Jamie Paulin
9. Dirty Dishes – Michael Dulaney, Neil Thrasher, Tony Martin
10. You Make That Look Good – Rhett Akins, Lee Thomas Miller
11. Back On The Ground – Neil Thrasher, Casey Beathard, Tony Martin
12. That Old King James – Philip White, Mark Nesler

About mj santilli 33207 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!