New Glee 3D Concert Movie Trailer + CD Track List

In the brand-new Glee 3D Concert Movie trailer,  Jane Lynch as Sue Sylvester orders the vast movie going public to Stop Believing!

(See a longer trailer HERE.)

The 30 second trailer captures little glimpses of the concert (oh look. There’s Baby Warbler! Cute!) Plus interspersed with Sue’s stern warning that “concert films can kill you…or at the very least bore you to tears.”

The promo promises a sneak peak next week. Yay.  The movie opens for previews across the country on August 10, and then in wide release for a 2 week run beginning August 12.

The full tracking listing for “Glee The 3D Concert Movie (Motion Picture Soundtrack)” has also been released, and it includes nearly every song on the concert set list.  Man, I wish Idol would release something like this at the end of their summer tour.

Glee Season 3 begins on FOX September 20th.

The CD comes out  on August 9.

Track list:

1. Don’t Stop Believin’
2. Dog Days Are Over*
3. Sing
4. I’m A Slave 4 U
5. Fat Bottomed Girls
6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
7. Ain’t No Way
8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
9. Born This Way
10. Firework
11. Teenage Dream
12. Silly Love Songs
13. Raise Your Glass
14. Happy Days Are Here Again / Get Happy
15. Lucky
16. River Deep, Mountain High
17. Forget You
18. Don’t Rain On My Parade
19. Jessie’s Girl
20. Valerie
21. Loser Like Me
22. Safety Dance
23. Somebody To Love

*Bonus Track

About mj santilli 34998 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!