Kelly Clarkson Reveals Album Art and Track List – Greatest Hits Chapter One

Kelly Clarkson has posted the album cover and tracklist for her next album–a greatest hits album. Greatest Hits-Chapter One will be available everywhere on November 19.

Kelly’s new single from the album, “Catch My Breath”, is available on iTunes now.

Download Catch My Breath from iTunes

Listen to “Catch My Breath HERE.

1. Since U Been Gone
2. My Life Would Suck Without You
3. Miss Independent
4. Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
5. Behind These Hazel Eyes
6. Because Of You
7. Never Again
8. Already Gone
9. Mr. Know It All
10. Breakaway
11. Don’t You Wanna Stay (with Jason Aldean)
12. Walk Away
13. Catch My Breath
14. People Like Us
15. Don’t Rush (featuring Vince Gill)
16. A Moment Like This
17. I’ll Be Home For Christmas

About mj santilli 33866 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!