Jordin Sparks Unveils “Right Here Right Now Album Cover


Jordin Sparks unveiled the cover to her long-awaited 3rd studio album, Right Here Right Now, on Twitter and Pinterest.

The American Idol season 6 winner is in full promo mode, as she gets ready to drop the new set on August 21. You can pre-order the album NOW on iTunes. Three tracks are available now, including the title track, “It Ain’t You” and “Double Tap” feat 2 Chainz.

Read More: Double Tap ft 2 Chainz Official Music Video

Right Here Right Now is being release via Salaam Remi’s Sony Music imprint.

”I am very excited to be working alongside Salaam Remi on my next album—Together, we have created something special. I’m very proud of it and can’t wait to share it!” said Jordin in a press release announcing her record deal. Jordin met Remi three years ago on the set of the movie Sparkle. They got to chatting about music and eventually decided to work together.

Check out the Deluxe version tracklist:

1. Work from Home (feat B.o.B.)
2. 1000 (feat. J-Doe)
3. Right Here Right Now
4. Double Tap (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Boyz in the Hood
6. Silhouette
7. They Don’t Give
8. Left…Right?
9. Casual Love (feat. Shaggy)
10. Unhappy (feat. Elijah Blake)
11. Tell Him I Love Him
13. 11:11
14. It Ain’t You

About mj santilli 34460 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!