Jason Castro – Album Cover and Track List Plus Tour News

Jason Castro’s shares a peak at the cover of his upcoming self-titled album and the tracklist of his upcoming album with his fans. You can order the deluxe album at his official website.

Ohh. The album cover is oh-so-pretty!

Tune into PlanetCazmo.com this Saturday and Sunday to catch Jason’s free virtual concerts. The concerts will run on the hour on Friday from 7pm – 12am EST and Saturday from Noon til Midnight EST.

Jason Castro’s new album will be available everywhere April 13.

Check out the tracklist after the jump…

1. Let’s Just Fall In Love Again
2. This Heart Of Mine
3. That’s What I’m Here For
4. Heart Of Stone
5. If I Were You
6. You Can Always Come Home (feat. Serena Ryder)
7. Love Uncompromised
8. Closer
9. All Wrapped Up
10. It Matters To Me
11. Hallelujah
12. Let’s Just Fall In Love Again (Acoustic Version)
13. Sweet Medicine
14. Over The Rainbow

About mj santilli 35055 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!