FOX to Re-Run American Idol Top 13 Michael Jackson Episode Monday

In case you didn’t see the announcement in the So You Think You Can Dance results re-cap, it was announced tonight that FOX will re-run the the American Idol Season 8 Top 13 episode featuring the music of Michael Jackson.

The episode will re-run on Monday at 8pm.

In case you need a refresher, the episode originally aired on March 10. Here’s the track list:

  • Lil Rounds – …The Way You Make Me Feel
  • Scott MacIntyre – …Keep the Faith
  • Danny Gokey – …Pretty Young Thing
  • Michael Sarver – …You Are Not Alone
  • Jasmine Murray – …Ill Be There
  • Kris Allen – …Remember the Time
  • Allison Iraheta – …Give in to Me  
  • Anoop Desai – …Beat It
  • Jorge Nunez – …Never Can Say Goodbye
  • Megan Joy Corkrey – …Rockin Robin
  • Adam Lambert – …Black and White
  • Matt Giraud – …Human Nature
  • Alexis Grace – …Dirty Diana
About mj santilli 34605 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!