David Cook Reveals Album Cover Art (PHOTO)


David Cook has been rolling out details regarding his forthcoming album, Digital Vein, bit by bit to fans who have signed up at Pledge Music, where he is currently taking pre-orders for the record.

The singer has been posting regular updates at the music site, teasing the album cover in sections, leading up to Monday’s big reveal. And here it is!  The cover art boasts a photo of David enhanced by a simple white and gold design–very elegant and eye catching.

David left RCA records after two albums, and has signed a distribution deal with INgrooves Music. The singer’s 3rd studio album is set to drop on Friday, September 18.  But if you pre-order the album at Pledge Music, you’ll not only get the record a little earlier than everyone else, but also an immediate download of a new song, “I’m Gonna Love You,” among a slew of available perks.

DIGITAL VEIN (Standard Edition) Track List

1 Heartbeat – (David Cook, Andrew Waldeck, Christopher John Reardon)
2 Criminals – (David Cook, Blair Daly)
3 Broken Windows – (David Cook / Zac Maloy / Jerry Flowers)
4 Laying Me Low – (David Cook / Christopher John Reardon / Andrew Waldeck)
5 Better Than Me – (Chase Forrester Foster)
6 Carry You – (David Cook / Blair Daly)
7 From Here To Zero – (David Cook / Zac Maloy)
8 Kiss & Tell – (David Cook / Andy Skib / Andrew Waldeck)
9 Wait For Me – (David Cook / Chad Carlson)
10 I’m Gonna Love You – (David Cook / Andrew Waldeck / Andy Skib)
11 Wicked Game – (Christopher Joseph Isaak)
12 Home Movies (Over Your Shoulder) – (Over Your Shoulder) (David Cook / Kevin Griffin)

About mj santilli 34832 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!