David Cook – Album Cover and Track List

Check out the album cover for David Cook’s upcoming album, David Cook, due to drop November 18

I like the photo a lot better than the angry/constipated look he sported on the cover of “Light On”.   He looks serious, but not totally pissed off.   The design is clean, and the faded look is eye catching.

And I’ve got the track list too:

01 Declaration
02 Heroes
03 Light On
04 Come Back to Me
05 Life on the Moon
06 Bar-ba-sol
07 Mr. Sensitive
08 Lie
09 I Did It for You
10 Avalanche
11 Permanent
12 A Daily AntheM

(“A Daily Anthem” is from David’s never released-2nd solo album. He posted an update with a track list in an old My Space blog last 11/10/07. Two weeks later, the Hollywood Rounds took place and David advanced to the Top 50, putting the album on hold…)

The Time Of My Life

Back in May, I figured “Time of My Life” would be left off the CD, but as it’s since turned into the Magic Rainbow that Refuses to Die, it naturally had to be included on the track list, somewhere.

About mj santilli 34832 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!