Adam Lambert ‘For Your Entertainment’ Possible Album Tracks

The final track list for Adam Lambert’s upcoming album, For Your Entertainment, was reportedly chosen last week, from the 25+ songs he recorded.

Adam’s people have managed to keep the list of possible album tracks mostly under wraps, but a few song titles have leaked to the public via news sources and statements made by Adam and his collaborators.

  • Obsession (Ryan Tedder, J_Skins)
  • Music Again** (Rob Cavallo, Justin Hawkins of the Darkness)
  • Suburban Decay (Rob Cavallo)
  • Winners** (Rob Cavallo)
  • What Do You Want From Me (Pink, Max Martin) (Cut from Pink’s Funhouse sessions)
  • Strut** (Adam Lambert, Kara DioGuardi)
  • Loaded Smile (Adam Lambert, Linda Perry)
  • Aftermath (songwriters/producers unknown)
  • Entertainment** ‘ (Claude Kelly/Dr. Luke)
  • Time For Miracles** (Rob Cavallo)
  • Sleep Walker – (Aimee Mayo, Chris Lindsay, Ryan Tedder)
  • Lady Gaga track – Title Unknown

The titles with ** have been either reviewed by the media or are known to have already made the cut.   Three of those tunes, “Music Again”, “Winners” and “Entertainment” were reviewed by Yahoo Music’s Lyndsey Parker.   Rolling Stone listened to and   weighed in on “Strut”.

19E has confirmed that “Time for Miracles”, from the 2012 soundtrack will be included on the album.

The rest are up in the air, although songs reviewed by the media are probably a good bet to make the album.   Song titles that haven’t leaked yet include tunes Adam recorded with Lady Gaga producer, RedOne.

For Your Entertainment is set to be released on November 23rd.

*List compiled with help from Idol Forums

About mj santilli 34833 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!