X Factor UK: Little Mix – “DNA” – Single Premiere + Album Tracklist

Tulisa’s little muffins premiered new single this morning.

Check out “DNA”, third single from Little Mix, X Factor UK season 8 winners. The single will be released on iTunes UK on November 12.

Little Mix have also confirmed the tracklist for their debut album DNA, which is set to be released on November 19.

1. ‘Wings’
2. ‘DNA’
3. ‘Change Your Life’
4. ‘Always Be Together’
5. ‘Stereo Soldier’
6. ‘Pretend It’s OK’
7. ‘Turn Your Face’
8. ‘We Are Who We Are’
9. ‘How Ya Doin’?’ (Ft. Slick Rick)
10. ‘Red Planet’ (Ft. T-Boz)
11. ‘Going Nowhere’
12. ‘Madhouse’

About Mateja Praznik 1060 Articles
I recently graduated from the Faculty of Law in Ljubljana, Slovenia. In my free time I like to read books, watch TV and listen to music. I'm also a huge cat lover. I cover X Factor UK for MJsBigBlog.com.