Watch the Clive Davis Pre-Grammy Party Live Stream Red Carpet

Clive Davis’s pre-Grammy Gala is tonight at the Beverly Hilton Hotel Ballroom in Los Angeles, and you can watch a live stream of the big shindig on MySpace.

  • Watch the Clive Davis Pre-Grammy Gala beginning at 10:45 ET/7:45PT  HERE

Idols Carrie Underwood and Jennifer Hudson are set to perform. Plus, there will be performances from Black Eyed Peas, Mary J. Blige, Kesha, Maxwell, Santana and Rob Thomas.

The gala’s official start time is 10:45 pm ET/7:45 pm PT. Right now, the stream is covering a pre-grammy reception for the nominees.

Update: Allison Iraheta and Kris Allen are in attendance!  Adam Lambert is there too. He skipped the red carpet.  Idol judges Randy Jackson and Kara DioGuardi and host Ryan Seacrest are also attending.

2nd Update: Adding photos after the jump! And, I’ve got a partial vid of Kris Allen’s red carpet interview…(Kris is very funny!) thnx @alliholics!

3rd Update: Carrie Underwood is singing with Harry Connick!

4th Update: From USA Today: Jennifer Hudson “brought the house down” with a “soulful, strapping tribute to Barbra Streisand” she sang “People” and “The Way We Were”. Harry Connick Jr. and Carrie Underwood did “When Somebody Loves You”, Carrie followed it up with “Cowboy Casanova.”

5th Update: Added another version of the Kris Allen red carpet interview, without the beginning lopped off. Joking about Clive Davis texting him? Hilarious. thnx @Krinja_signal

Photos after the JUMP…

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

Full red carpet interview with Kris Allen

Partial interview with Kris, but includes funny bit at the end with George Lopez

About mj santilli 29453 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!