The Voice’s Noah Mac Drops Ambitious “Pretty Boy” Album (VIDEO)

Noah Mac Releases Debut Album 'Pretty Boy'

The Voice season 13 alum Noah Mac is releasing a new album titled Pretty Boy this week. The Team Jennifer Hudson singer was a fan favorite on the show, making it as far as the semi-final round.

The 19 year old singer said in a press release, “I think I’ve finally found something I can call my own. After going through the motions, I kind of decided it was time I put everything into an album that can be one hundred percent mine.”

The album is described as “a collection of songs that are an exploration of the world we are living in through the eyes and heart of Noah’s generation.” The release continues, “The vibe is fun, real, and a celebration of youth. The sound is hard to describe. It is full of every emotion and lingers in all the right places.”

Noah filmed several music videos that will be released along with the album. The singer recently released the colorful and inventive closer “Closer” ahead of the album release. Check it out below. It’s Noah’s most ambitious work to date.

He is also looking forward to performing live again and is in the planning stages of a West Coast tour. Noah is hoping to find touring partners and be able to connect with fans live and in person.

You can look for the Pretty Boy on all streaming platforms July 12.


Pretty Boy Track List

  1. Bello
  2. Oceans
  3. Moon
  4. Ran Wild
  5. Work
  6. Life Up
  7. Love Don’t Play Around
  8. Keep it Coming
  9. All She Want is Gold
  10. Quiet
  11. Closer
  12. Leaking
  13. You Are
  14. Keepmelookingforward

About mj santilli 34995 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!