The Voice’s Jordan Smith Drops “Feel Good” with Album Pre-Order (VIDEO)

Jordan Smith Feel Good Promo

The Voice season 9 winner Jordan Smith has released another song from his upcoming sophomore album. The funky “Feel Good” is the second release from Only Love due out August 10.

Jordan Smith Drops ‘Only Love’ Single from Upcoming Album (VIDEO)

“’Feel Good’ has that fun, infectious quality that gets in your bones and owns up to its name,” Jordan told Billboard magazine where the song premiered. “Even I couldn’t keep from laughing in the middle of it!”

Additionally, the song was used by ABC’s Good Morning America to promote the show’s new third hour set to premiere this fall. Check it out HERE.

Listen to Jordan Smith’s new song “Feel Good” below.

The album features six songs Jordan co-wrote, as well as a track titled “End In Love” that was written by John Legend. Fans that pre-order Only Love will receive the title track “Only Love” and “Feel Good” instantly.

Only Love Track List

1. Please
2. Love Her Better*
3. Box*
4. Only Love*
5. Lonely Eyes*
6. Nothing On You*
7. End In Love +
8. Find Yourself
9. Burn It All Down
10. Beauty Lies*
11. Feel Good
12. Sleeve

*co-written by Jordan Smith
+ written by John Legend

About mj santilli 30828 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!