Sparkle Soundtrack feat. Jordin Sparks, Whitney Houston – Track List

Entertainment Weekly has the track list for the soundtrack of the motion picture, Sparkle. The record is set to be released on July 31, a few weeks ahead of the film’s August 17 release date.

Season 6 Idol winner, Jordin Sparks, who stars in the film, a remake of the 1976 movie by the same name, appears on 7 of the 11 tracks. Whitney Houston, who plays Jordin’s mother in the film, appears on two tracks, including a duet with Jordin called “Celebrate.”.

Cee Lo Green also makes an appearance, performing the 1st cut, “I’m a Man.”

The Sparkle soundtrack can be pre-ordered at now
Track List

1. “I’m A Man,” Cee Lo Green
2. “Yes I Do,” Carmen Ejogo
3. “Running,” Goapele
4. “Jump,” Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks
5. “Hooked On Your Love,” Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks
6. “Something He Can Feel,” Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks
7. “His Eye Is On The Sparrow,” Whitney Houston
8. “Look Into Your Heart,” Jordin Sparks
9. “One Wing,” Jordin Sparks
10. “Love Will,” Jordin Sparks
11. “Celebrate,” Whitney Houston & Jordin Sparks

About mj santilli 32273 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!