Rebecca Ferguson – New Album Announcement and New Single Premiere

X Factor UK season 7 runner up is back with new music.


Rebecca Ferguson, X Factor UK season 7 runner up, is releasing her 4th studio album this fall. “Superwoman” will be released on October 14 via SYCO and RCA Records.


  1. Bones
  2. Mistress
  3. Hold Me
  4. Superwoman
  5. Stars
  6. The Way You’re Looking at Her
  7. Pay For It
  8. Oceans
  9. Don’t Want You Back
  10. Without a Woman
  11. Waiting for Me
  12. I’ll Meet You There

The lead single, “Bones” is a cover of Ginny Blackmore’s number 1 single from 2013. The song was written by William Foster, Danny Goffey, Pearl Lowe and Neil Carlill and produced by Troy Miller.

About Mateja Praznik 1060 Articles
I recently graduated from the Faculty of Law in Ljubljana, Slovenia. In my free time I like to read books, watch TV and listen to music. I'm also a huge cat lover. I cover X Factor UK for