Nick Fradiani “Hurricane” Album Cover Art, Tracklist, Credits


The promotion for Nick Fradiani’s next album is heating up. Today Big Machine Label Group sent out a press release with credits and album art for Hurricane, the American Idol season 14 winner’s August 5 release. Nick’s post-Idol debut is a long time coming. It’s the longest wait for an Idol debut in the history of the show. The singer took the crown in May 2015.

Check out the album art above, plus track list and songwriter/producer credits below. Not only did Nick co-write every song, he got a producer credit as well!

It has been an exciting whirlwind for Nick Fradiani since dominating American Idol season 14. Following a move to Nashville after his coronation, the multi-talented musician recently released the super steamy music video for his current single “Get You Home.” This infectious hit follows his debut single “Beautiful Life,” which was named the official anthem for the 2015 FIFA Women’s World Cup. Today the wide-ranged Pop vocalist announced that his debut album HURRICANE is due out August 5 on Big Machine Records/19 Recordings, and he’s giving fans sneak peeks along the way.

Putting his electrifying melodies and contagious confidence on full display, Nick is teasing the project with snippets of select tracks posting every Friday now through August 5. Discover more of his sound each week on Facebook.

“I worked so hard on this record and couldn’t be happier to finally get it to the fans,” expressed Nick. “From writing, to radio tours and recording sessions, the past year has flown by and am so excited for everyone to hear what I have been working on. I couldn’t have done this without the fans and their support has been such a driving force.”

Nick co-wrote 11 of the 12 tracks – including Pop & Hot AC hit “Get You Home” – and has continued to captivate audiences nationwide with his vocal swagger and songwriting panache. He is currently on the road introducing the new music to fans and radio. For updates and more, visit


1. Every Day – Written by Nick Fradiani, LP, Paro Westerlund – Produced by Paro
2. Nothing To Lose – Written by Nick Fradiani, Marty James, LP, Paro Westerlund – Produced by Paro
3. In The Long Run – Written by Nick Fradiani, Jerrod Bettis, Nolan Sipe – Produced by Jerrod Bettis and Nolan Sip
4. Forget2ForgetU – Written by Nick Fradiani, Joe Ragosta, Jordan Mark Schmidt, Mitchell Tenpenny -Produced by Jordan M. Schmidt
5. Get You Home – Written by Nick Fradiani, Matt Dike, Jaden Michaels, Ross Mike, Matt Parad, Luther Rabb, Nolan Sipe, Jim Walters, Ryan Williamson, Marvin Young – Produced by Rykeyz
6. Howl At The Moon – Written by Nick Fradiani, Kevin Kadish – Produced by Kevin Kadish
7. Nobody – Written by Nick Fradiani, Calynn Green, Zach Lockwood, Jordan Mark Schmidt – Produced by Jordan M. Schmidt
8. Love Is Blind – Written by Nick Fradiani, David Hodges, Jaden Michaels – Produced by David Hodges
9. All On You – Written by Nick Fradiani, Andy Albert, Jordan Mark Schmidt, Mitchell Tenpenny – Produced by Jordan M. Schmidt
10. Hurricane – Written by Nick Fradiani, Nick Abraham, Jason Mraz, Michael Natter, Nancy Natter – Produced by Mikal Blue and Nick Abraham
11. If I Didn’t Know You – Written by Nick Fradiani, Paul Doucette – Produced by Nick Fradiani
12. Beautiful Life – Written by Chris Carraba, Ayanna Howard, Ryan Williamson – Produced by Julian Raymond

About mj santilli 30828 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!