Kelly Clarkson Releases ‘Meaning of Life’ Album Trailer (VIDEO)

The release date for Kelly Clarkson’s eighth studio album, Meaning of Life, is this Friday (Oct 27). For your listening pleasure, here is the official Meaning of Life trailer, which includes snippets of each of the record’s 14 tracks.

The American Idol OG winner and The Voice coach united a stellar team of top songwriters and producers to collaborate on her Atlantic debut, among them past collaborators Jason Halbert, Jesse Shatkin and Grammy® Award-winning “Producer of the Year” Greg Kurstin as well as first time associates Mick Schultz, The Monarch, and Nick Ruth, among others. Kelly is also joined by members of the legendary Earth Wind & Fire on one of the song “Whole Lotta Woman.”

Track Listing

1. A Minute (Intro)
2. Love So Soft
3. Heat
4. Meaning of Life
5. Move You
6. Whole Lotta Woman
7. Medicine
8. Cruel
9. Didn’t I
10. Would You Call That Love
11. I Don’t Think About You
12. Slow Dance
13. Don’t You Pretend
14. Go High

Kelly Clarkson Drops New Holiday Song ‘Christmas Eve’ (AUDIO)
Kelly Clarkson Power of Women Speech (VIDEO)
Kelly Clarkson Drops ‘Meaning of Life’ Album Title Track (AUDIO)

About mj santilli 30696 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!