Kellie Pickler “100 Proof” Track List and Song Credits

Kellie Pickler’s 3rd album, 100 Proof is set to be released on Jan 24th. The new set is produced by Frank Liddell (Miranda Lambert, Lee Ann Womack) and features six tunes co-written by Kellie.

Via IdolChatter, Songwriting credits: Windmills

See the track list with songwriter credits below.

  1. Where’s Tammy Wynette – Jimmy Ritchey, Don Poythress and Leslie Satcher
  2. Unlock That Honky Tonk – Leslie Satcher, Kellie Pickler
  3. Stop Cheatin’ On Me – Morgane Hayes, Chris Stapleton
  4. Long As I Never See You Again – Kellie Pickler, Dean Dillon, Dale Dodson
  5. Tough – Leslie Satcher
  6. Turn On The Radio And Dance – Leslie Satcher, Kellie Pickler
  7. Mother’s Day –  Kellie Pickler, Kyle Jacobs
  8. Rockaway (The Rockin’ Chair Song) – Barry Dean, Brent Cobb, Kellie Pickler
  9. Little House On The Highway – Rodney Clawson, Natalie Hemby see video below
  10. 100 Proof – Leslie Satcher, James Slater.
  11. The Letter (To Daddy) – Dale Dodson, Dean Dillon, Kellie Pickler

UPDATE: Check out video of Kellie performing Little House On The Highway at the NC State Fair on 10/23!

About mj santilli 32619 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!