David Archuleta – The Other Side of Down – Track List and iTunes Preorder!

David Archuleta’s 3rd studio album, The Other Side of Down is now available for pre-order on iTunes!

Ep. 12: How to eat LAMB before and ...
Ep. 12: How to eat LAMB before and after Game of Thrones. Split, Croatia Travel Guide

If you pre-order the album, you get the bonus song, “The Day After Tomorrow”.  You also get some other goodies, like behind-the-scenes videos and a digital booklet.

David’s new album is set to be released on October 5. Check out the track list after the jump…

Pre-order David Archuleta’s the Other Side of Down on iTunes:

Track list after the JUMP…

1. Other Side of Down
2. Something ‘Bout Love
3. Elevator
4. Stomping the Roses
5. Who I Am
6. Falling Stars
7. Parachutes and Airplanes
8. Look Around
9. Good Place
10. Complain
11. Things Are Gonna Get Better
12. My Kind of Perfect
13. Photoshoot – Behind the Scenes (VIDEO)
14. Something ‘Bout Love Music Video – Behind the Scenes (VIDEO)
15. Interview Q&A with David (VIDEO)
16. Something ‘Bout Love Music Video (VIDEO)
17. The Day After Tomorrow (Pre-order only)
Digital Booklet – The Other Side of Down (Deluxe Pre-Order)

About mj santilli 33696 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!


  1. Pre-ordered :)

    looks like that tracklist someone posted at pulse was correct. Cant wait till we get clips!

  2. omgosh! …….love the tracklist!
    and love the fact we get a behind-the-scenes video for both the photoshoot
    and the making of the SBL video!
    was hoping those would pop up!

  3. Omg!!! Im so excited!!!!!! I just placed my order on itunes and can’t wait to hear all the new songs!!!! Omh! What an early christmas present for me woot!

    Go david archuletaaaaaaa!

  4. lol the bonus pre-order track, all I’m gonna think about is the movie… lol

  5. Dangit! My itunes has been messed up for some time now. I haven’t even gotten the mv of SBL yet :(. Getting it fixed is top prority. EEEK!

  6. I’m really glad “Parachutes and Airplanes” made the album! I really liked it when I saw the clip of him singing it live.

  7. Pre-order For The Win. Less than a month away. Sooooooo exciting and lots of appearances coming up betwwen now and then.

  8. What’s the difference between what they are offering as extras on I-Tunes compared to what the Official Fan Site is offering???

    Also…does I-Tunes give a price for their package??

  9. I think the iTunes Deluxe version is the same as the Deluxe CD/DVD on the official website. The only difference is that you get The Day After Tomorrow if you pre-order it on iTunes. It costs 12.99 on iTunes.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.