Adam Lambert – Trespassing – NEW Song Snippets (AUDIO)

Check out some new song snippets from Adam Lambert’s forthcoming album, Trespassing. We’ve already heard Cuckoo, Naked Love, Never Close Our Eyes and Trespassing, now check out  Shady, Chokehold, Broken English, Pop That Lock and Kickin In.

See the entire tracklist with songwriter credits HERE.


Shady by Xitty


Cuckoo by Xitty

Naked Love

Naked Love by Xitty


Chokehold by Xitty

Broken English

Broken English by Xitty

Pop that Lock

Pop That Lock by Xitty

Kickin In

Kickin In by Xitty

Outlaws of Love

Outlaws of Love by Xitty


Underneath alternate by Xitty

About mj santilli 35001 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!