Adam Lambert Reveals “Trespassing” Track List!

Adam Lambert released the tracklisting of his forthcoming album, Trespassing, on twitter, early Thursday morning. The sophomore release will be available everywhere on May 15.! Check it out below.

1. Trespassing (Adam Lambert/Andrew Coleman/Pharrell Williams)
2. Cuckoo (Josh Abraham/Anne Preven/Oliver Goldstein/Bonnie McKee/Adam Lambert)
3. Shady (Adam Lambert/Samuel Falson aka Sam Sparro/Lester Mendez)
4. Never Close Our Eyes (Philip Lawrence/Ari Levine/Peter Hernandez aka Bruno Mars/Luke Gottwald)
5. Kickin In (Adam Lambert/Pharrell Williams)
6. Naked Love (Josh Abraham/Benjamin Levin/Oliver Goldstein/Anmar Malik/Daniel Omelio)
7. Pop That Lock (Lesley Roy/Robert Marvin/Joshua Crosby/Adam Lambert/Nate Campany)
8. Better Than I Know Myself (Claude Kelly/Lukasz Gottwald/Joshua Coleman/Henry Walter)
9. Broken English (Adam Lambert/Samuel Falson aka Sam Sparro/Lester Mendez)
10.Underneath (Catt Gravitt/Josh Kear/Robert Marvin/Tom Shapiro)
11.Choke Hold (Josh Abraham/Oliver Goldstein/Bonnie McKee/Adam Lambert)
12.Outlaws of Love (Rune Westberg/BC Jean/Adam Lambert)
13.Runnin (Adam Lambert/Catt Gravitt/David Marshall/Fred Williams/Robert Marvin)
14.Take Back (Adam Lambert/Michael Busbee)
15.Nirvana (Adam Lambert/Josh Abraham/Oliver Goldstein/Stephen Wrabel)

About mj santilli 34841 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!