Adam Lambert – Trespassing EP – Available Now!

Adam Lambert’s Trespassing EP is available NOW at iTunes and

The tracklist includes 3 remixes of “Trespassing” by Benny BenassiZak Waters,vAnity mAchine and a radio edit by Pharrell. Plus “Never Close Our Eyes” remixed by R3hab and Mig & Mike Rizzo, “Better Than I Know Myself” by Robert Marvin & Shearer and “Pop That Lock”, Johnny Labs Extended Mix.

About mj santilli 35006 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!