Adam Lambert – The Original High – Listen to A FULL STREAM (AUDIO)


Adam Lambert’s 3rd studio album, The Original High, is due out on June 16, but you can listen to a full stream NOW at Amazon!

Click to listen to a full stream of Adam Lambert’s new album, The Original High

The singer is currently promoting his album in Europe. But when he returns to the states, he’s got a full slate of promo lined up, including TV appearances on the The Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon on June 15 (11:35/10:35p NBC), Good Morning Summer Concert Series (7-9 am on ABC) and Live with Kelly and Michael on June 19.

Track List

1. Ghost Town
2. The Original High
3. Another Lonely Night
4. Underground
5. There I Said It
6. Rumors (feat. Tove Lo)
7. Evil In The Night
8. Lucy (feat. Brian May)
9. Things I Didn’t Say
10. The Light
11. Heavy Fire

Read More:

Adam Lambert Talks Girls, Ghost Town & More – Chattman (VIDEO)
Adam Lambert “Evil in the Night” Live Premiere – VIDEO
Adam Lambert Releases More The Original High Tracks – Audio

About mj santilli 34702 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!