ABC Announces Fall 2014 Premiere Dates Including DWTS, Nashville

ABC has released the network’s fall series premiere dates. Notable: Dancing With The Stars will kick off with 2 nights of results shows on Tuesday September 15 and Tuesday September 23 from 8-9 PM. DWTS premieres on Monday September 15.

ABC ANNOUNCES FALL SERIES PREMIERE DATES FOR THE 2014-2015 SEASON

Below are ABC’s Fall premiere dates for the 2014-2015 season. All times listed are ET; new shows are in bold.

“Forever” will be kicking off premiere week with two new episodes, with a special sneak preview on Monday, September 22, and a second, all-new episode on Tuesday, September 23, for its regular time period premiere.

In addition, there will be two special nights of “Dancing with the Stars Results Show” this season, airing on Tuesday, September 16 and Tuesday, September 23, from 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET.

Monday, September 15

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars”

Monday, September, 22

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Forever” (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Forever” (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, September 24

8:00-8:30 p.m. “The Middle”
8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Goldbergs”
9:00-9:30 p.m. “Modern Family”
9:30-10:00 p.m. “black-ish”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Nashville”

Thursday, September 25

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Scandal”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “How to Get Away With Murder”

Friday, September 26

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “20/20”

Sunday, September 28

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon A Time”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Resurrection”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Revenge”

Monday, September 29

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, September 30

8:00-8:30 p.m. “Selfie”
8:30-9:00 p.m. “Manhattan Love Story”

Friday, October 3

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Last Man Standing”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank” (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5

7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Friday, October 10

8:30-9:00 p.m. “Cristela”

About mj santilli 33322 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!