Tentative Track List and Release Date

Tentative Track List and release date for American Idols Season 5 CD

This list was originally posted at the americanidol.com official forums (and then idolforums and then the comments section here.  thank you sarah)

This track list HAS NOT been confirmed.  Don’t hold me to it, k?  Thanks.

Artist: American Idol (Season 5) compilation
Title: TBD
Street date: May 23, 2006

Tentative Track Listing: (Subject to change – sequence TBD)
1. Kevin Covais – “When I Fall In Love”
2. Melissa McGhee – “What About Love”
3. Lisa Tucker – “Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours)
4. Mandisa – “I’m Every Woman”
5. Bucky Covington – “Superstition”
6. Paris Bennett – “Midnight Train To Georgia”
7. Ace Young – “Father Figure”
8. Katherine McPhee – “Think”
9. Kellie Pickler – “Walkin’ After Midnight”
10. Chris Daughtry – “Wanted Dead Or Alive”
11. Taylor Hicks – “Takin’ It To The Streets”
12. Elliott Yamin – “Moody’s Mood For Love”