Kelly Clarkson – Greatest Hits – Chapter One – Now Available Everywhere!

It’s been 10 years since Kelly Clarkson was crowned the first American Idol. A perfect time for Sony to release a retrospective of the pop singer’s remarkable career so far, titled Greatest Hits – Chapter 1.

The compilation includes some of Kelly’s most beloved hits, like “Miss Independent”, “Since U Been Gone,” “Because of You” and more, but it also features 3 brand new tunes, the optimistic pop anthems, “Catch My Breath” and “People Like Us” and a country duet, “Don’t Rush” with country superstar, Vince Gill.

You can get Greatest Hits – Chapter one here!

Download Kelly Clarkson’s Greatest Hits – Chapter 1 from iTunes
Get Kelly Clarkson’s Greatest Hits Chapter 1 from Amazon

Follow Me!

mj santilli

Founder/Editor at
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted.I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!
Follow Me!

  • heartly

    also an fyi – the iTunes version includes a live performance of Miss Independent from this last tour.  The booklet says it’s from the LA Nokia show back in April but others are saying it’s from her last show in Nashville.  Wherever it’s from, it’s good.

  • Jenna

    I’m so happy it’s on sale on Amazon right now rofl. I know what I’m getting everyone for Christmas :)

  • Jenna

    Yea I wish the CD version included this too, it’s amazing! Way better than the original studio track imo.

  • fuzzywuzzy

    What a great milestone for Kelly! She’s sure had her ups and downs since Idol, but her talent has always carried her through. So happy that she seems in a great place now, both personally and musically.

  • standtotheright

    Really pleased for her. She’s had a fantastic career and I really want to see what she does next.

  • RustySax

    I ordered my copy, plus the smoakstaks 2, woohoo!!

  • CB40