Chris Daughtry: “Leave This Town” Tracklist!


Here’s an exclusive look at the Track list for Chris Daughtry’s upcoming album, Leave This Town.   The sophomore record from Chris’ band, Daughtry,   is set to drop July 14.

See it after the JUMP…

Leave This Town

1. You Donà ¢Ã¢â€š ¬Ã¢â€ž ¢t Belong
2. No Surprise
3. Every Time You Turn Around
4. Life After You
5. What I Meant To Say
6. Open Up Your Eyes
7. September
8. Ghost Of Me
9. Learn My Lesson
10. Supernatural
11. Tennessee Line
12. Call Your Name