X Factor UK 13 Song Spoilers – Top 9 Fright Night Week 4


It’s Fright Night on X Factor UK. The Top 9 acts perform tomorrow on ITV. And, here are your Fright Night Song Spoilers for the week.

Join us at 3 pm ET/8 pm GMT on Saturday as we live blog ALL of the performances. Check out the Fright Night Song Spoilers below.

What an AMAZING coincidence that the X Factor Jukebox landed on Fright Night a few days before Halloween… Heh.

Boys – Nicole Scherzinger

Matt Terry: Nina Simone – I Put a Spell on You
Ryan Lawrie: Backstreet Boys – Everybody

Girls – Simon Cowell

Emily Middlemas: Creep – Radiohead
Sam Lavery: Bonnie Tyler – Total Eclipse of the Heart
Gifty Louise: Fifth Harmony – I’m In Love With a Monster

Overs – Sharon Osbourne

Honey G: Will Smith – Men in Black
Saara Aalto: Lady Gaga – Bad Romance

Groups – Louis Walsh

5 After Midnight: Michael Jackson – Thriller
Four of Diamonds: Ella Henderson – Ghost.

The X Factor returns Saturday night, 8:00 pm on ITV.

About mj santilli 34036 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!