X Factor Emblem3 Reveals Tracklist & Cover “Nothing to Lose” (PHOTO)

X Factor 2 alums, Emblem3 have released the tracklist and cover for their debut album titled Nothing to Lose, set for release later this summer, but TOMORROW it will be available for pre-order on iTunes.

Will Simon Cowell finally have a stateside hit when the California trio releases new music? We’ll see…

Check it out.

VIA OK Magazine

1) Just For One Day
2) Spaghetti
3) XO
4) Chloe (You’re The One I Want)
5) Girl Next Door
6) Nothing to Lose
7) Love LA
8) Sunset Blvd
9) 3000 Miles
10) Teenage Kings
11) One Day
12) Do It All Again*
13) I Wish*
14) Jaiden (Live)*
15) Reason (Live)*

*Deluxe version only

About mj santilli 34539 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!