Track List for Jordin Spark’s Album…

…can be found at Barnes and Noble

  1. Tattoo
  2. One Step At A Time
  3. No Air/Duet with Chris Brown
  4. Freeze
  5. Shy Boy
  6. Now You Tell Me
  7. Next To You
  8. Just For The Record
  9. Permanent Monday
  10. Young And In Love
  11. See My Side
  12. God Loves Ugly
  13. This Is My Now

Jordin has said publicly that she loves her coronation song, “This Is My Now” and there it is, the last track on her debut album.   Both Taylor Hicks and Katharine McPhee wanted their albums coronation-song free.   Can’t say that I blame them…

About mj santilli 34980 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!