The Voice 7 Top 48 Videos, Photos, and MORE

Here’s your COMPLETE guide to The Voice 7 Top 48! Organized by team, with Photos, Videos, Interviews, Social Media and MORE!

Battle Rounds Begin Monday With Previously Named Advisers Stevie Nicks, Little Big Town,Gavin Rossdale and Alicia Keys Joining Forces With Adam Levine, Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani and Pharrell Williams to Prepare Teams for Next Phase of Competition

Coaches from NBC’s Emmy Award-winning musical competition series “The Voice” have each selected their 12-member teams that will advance to the Battle Rounds phase of the competition.

Below is a breakdown of adviser and team

 

Team Adam Levine – #TEAMADAM

 

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Alessandra Castronovo – Millstone Township, NJ @alessandrasfans – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Damien – Monroe, LA – @iamdamienmusic – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Chris Jamison – Pittsburgh, PA – @iamchrisjamison – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Matt McAndrew – Barnegat Light, NJ – @mattmcandrew – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Mia Pfirrman – Covina, CA – @miapfirrmann – AUDITION INTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Rebekah Samarin – Whittier, CA – @rebekahsamarin – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Jonathan Wyndham – Lexington, SC – @jonathanwyndham – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

 

Team Blake Shelton – #TEAMBLAKE

The Voice - Season 7

 

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Craig Wayne Boyd – Nashville, TN – @cwbyall – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Fernanda Bosch – Miami, FL – @fernandabosch – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Taylor Brashears – Nashville, TN – @taylorbrashears – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Allison Bray – Louisville, KY – @theallisonbray – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

James David Carter – Jacksonville, FL – @jdcmusic – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Bree Fondacaro – Orange, CA – @breefondacaro – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Grant Ganzer – Johnston, IA – @grantganzer – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Reagan James – Burleson, TX – @thereaganjames – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Justin Johnes – Massapequa, NY – @justin_johnes – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Tanner Linford – Kaysville, UT – @tanner_linford – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

John Martin – St. Louis, MO – @iamjohnmartin1 – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Kensington Moore – Campbellsville, KY – @kensingtonmoore – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

 

Team Gwen Stefani – #TEAMGWEN

The Voice - Season 7

 

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Mayra Alvarez – La Porte, TX – @mayravalvarez – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Anita Antoinette – Kingston, Jamaica /Boston, MA – @anitantoinette – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Sugar Joans – Los Angeles, CA – @sugarjoans – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Jean Kelley – Atlanta, GA – @jeankelleymusic – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Amanda Lee Peers – Rochester, NY – @amandalpeers – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Jessie Pitts – Birmingham, AL – @jessiepitts724 – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Troy Ritchie – Trabuco Canyon, CA – @iamtroyritchie – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Bryana Salaz – San Antonio, TX – @bryanasalaz – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Gianna Salvato – Freehold, NJ – @giannasalvato – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Ryan Sill – Sterling, VA – @ryansill – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Taylor John Williams – Portland, OR – @mrtaylorjohn – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Menlik Zergabachew – Silver Spring, MD – @menlikz – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

Beth Spangler – Aiken, SC – @iambethspangler – Stolen From Team AdamAUDITIONINTERVIEW 

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

 

Team Pharrell Williams – #TEAMPHARRELL

The Voice - Season 7

 

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Brittany Butler – Boston, MA – @ibrittanybutler – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Griffin – Greenville, SC – @hellogriffin – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Toia Jones – Montgomery, AL – @jonestoia – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Ricky Manning – Cape Coral, FL – @therickymanning  – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Blessing Offor – Nigeria / Brooklyn, NY – @blessingoffor  – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Taylor Phelan – Dallas, TX – @taylorphelan  – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Elyjuh Rene – Long Beach, CA – @elyjuh_rene  – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

DaNica Shirey – York, PA – @nicashirey  – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Jordy Searcy – Fairhope, AL – @jordytsearcy  – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Maiya Sykes – Los Angeles, CA – @maiyasykes1  – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Katriz Trinidad – San Diego, CA – @katriztrinidad  – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

The Voice - Season 7 The Voice - Season 7

Luke Wade – Fort Worth, TX – @lukewademusic  – AUDITIONINTERVIEW

About mj santilli 33314 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!