Susan Boyle: I Dreamed a Dream Track List

In case your’re interested (I am, sorta) the track list for Susan Boyle’s upcoming CD has been released to the press.

“For the second time in a month Susan has defied preconceptions, ” Susan’s rep tells People, “Everyone thought it was going to be an album of showtunes, but it’s not.”

Erm, hasn’t Simon Cowell and everyone associated with the Britain’s Got Talent runner up been yammering on, since BGT wrapped up, that Susan wouldn’t be recording show tunes? I think her first single, The Rolling Stones’ “Wild Horses” was a pretty big clue.

Along with the Stones, Susan also covers songs by Madonna, The Monkees and Patti Griffin. I have no desire to hear Susan Boyle strip the emotion out of “Up To The Mountain” thankxokgbye.

Susan Boyle’s album I Dreamed a Dream come out November 24.

via People.

Check out the full track list, after the JUMP…

1. “Wild Horses”
2. “I Dreamed a Dream”
3. “Cry Me a River”
4. “How Great Thou Art”
5. “You’ll See”
6. “Daydream Believer”
7. “Up to the Mountain”
8. “Amazing Grace”
9. “Who I Was Born to Be”
10. “Proud”
11. “The End of the World”
12. “Silent Night”

About mj santilli 34691 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!