So You Think You Can Dance All-Stars Photo Shoot

Video After the JUMP…

Are you excited for the start of So You Think You Can Dance Season 7? I am! The SYTYCD All-Stars photo shoot took place recently. After the jump, check out a video from the shoot.

Executive producer Nigel Lythgoe introduced a twist for the new season: 12 SYTYCD alums, representing their own style of dance, will pair up with the Top 10 (cut down from 20) contestants for the competition.

Also, Mia Michaels will be a permanent judge, while Mary Murphy will serve as guest judge and choreographer for Season 7.

The All-Stars include Stephen “tWitch” Boss, Comfort Fedoke, Courtney Galiano, Anya Garnis, Lauren Gottlieb, Neil Haskell, Allison Holker, Mark Kanemura, Pasha Kovalev, Kathryn McCormick, Ade Obayomi and Dominic “D-trix” Sandoval.

So You Think You Can Dance debuts next week on Thursday at 8 pm!

via SYTYCDism

Video after the JUMP…

About mj santilli 30660 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!