Sam Bailey – “Compass” – Single Premiere + Album Info

Oh Dear.
Sam Bailey, the latest champion of X Factor UK, premiered her new single, “Compass” on BBC Radio 2 yesterday. The song was written by Diane Warren.

Ultimate Music has the AUDIO.

Also, check out the artwork of Sam’s debut album “The Power Of Love“. HOLY PHOTOSHOP.


Oh, and the tracklist. Covers galore!

1. The Power of Love
2. From This Moment On
3. There You’ll Be
4. And I Am Telling You
5. Compass
6. Lord Is It Mine
7. Get Here
8. Treasure
9. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
10. Superwoman
11. Skyscraper

Album’s release date is March 24.

About Mateja Praznik 1060 Articles
I recently graduated from the Faculty of Law in Ljubljana, Slovenia. In my free time I like to read books, watch TV and listen to music. I'm also a huge cat lover. I cover X Factor UK for