Phillip Phillips “The World From The Side of the Moon” Track List!

Phillip Phillip’s took to twitter today to reveal the track list of his debut album, The World From the Side of the Moon, set to be released on November 19.  In addition to the 12 track album, there will be a 15 cut Deluxe version and a Target set that will feature 17 songs.

Track List:

1. Man on the Moon
2. Home
3. Gone, Gone, Gone
4. Hold On
5. Tell Me a Story
6. Get Up Get Down
7. Where We Came From
8. Drive Me
9. Wanted is Love
10. Can’t Go Wrong
11. Fools Dance
12. So Easy

Deluxe Album

13. Hazel
14 Wicked Game
15. Home (Live)

Target Deluxe Album (All 15 Deluxe Cuts PLUS…)

16. Take Me Away
17. Thriller

About mj santilli 33877 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!