Paris Bennett – A Royal Christmas – Drops Today

And yet another Idol holiday album.   New mom, Paris Bennett, releases her new album today.   The set included traditional tunes and original tracks, including including …Holla Day Shuffle written by Paris mom, Jamecia Bennett.

Currently it’s available at Amazon, but not iTunes.

Check out the track list after the JUMP…

  1. It’s Christmas Time
  2. 12 Days of Christmas
  3. Away in a Manger
  4. Deck the Halls
  5. God Rest Ye Merry
  6. Holiday Shuffle
  7. Li’l Drummer Boy
  8. Not Alone This Christmas
  9. Silent Night – Jamecia Bennett, Paris Bennett
  10. Auld Lang Syne
About mj santilli 34833 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!