Lee DeWyze iTunes Track List

Check out the track list from the iTunes verision of the upcoming Lee DeWyze album Live it Up after the jump.

The album’s debut single, “Live it Up”, will be available for digital download on October 26.

  • Pre-order the new Lee Dewyze album at Amazon
  • Pre-order the new Lee DeWyze album at iTunes

The album is also available for pre-order at Wal-Mart. No track listing yet, but if Idol tradition holds, the Wal-mart version will have a exclusive bonus track.

Track List After the JUMP…

  1. Live It Up
  2. Sweet Serendipity
  3. It’s Gotta Be Love
  4. Dear Isabelle
  5. Beautiful Like You
  6. Stay Here
  7. Me and My Jealousy
  8. Brooklyn Bridge
  9. Weightless
  10. Earth Stood Still
  11. A Song About Love
  12. Say it All Over Again (Pre-Order Only)
About mj santilli 34709 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!