Lee DeWyze Deluxe Edition – “Only Dreaming” Bonus Track

The Deluxe Edition of the upcoming Lee DeWyze album Live It Up contains a special bonus track. “Only Dreaming” is the song Lee previewed at the Arlington Race Track for fans in September.

Many of you were disappointed when it did not make the final album.  But, if you pre-order the Deluxe album, not only will you get “Only Dreaming” but  you will also be eligible for an early download of the title track, “Live It Up”.   Pre-Order the Deluxe edition HERE.

You can also pre-order the album at iTunes and Amazon:

  • Pre-order the new Lee Dewyze album at Amazon
  • Pre-order the new Lee DeWyze album at iTunes

Thanks cristististi

  1. Live It Up (Early download on November 5th with pre-order!)
  2. Sweet Serendipity
  3. It’s Gotta Be Love
  4. Dear Isabelle
  5. Beautiful Like You
  6. Stay Here
  7. Me And My Jealousy
  8. Brooklyn Bridge
  9. Weightless
  10. Earth Stood Still
  11. A Song About Love
  12. EXCLUSIVE BONUS TRACK*: Only Dreaming
About mj santilli 35052 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!