Kristy Lee Cook – Why Wait – CD Released Today

Kristy Lee Cook’s debut album, Why Wait drops today.   She’ll be appearing on Live with Regis and Kelly on Friday to perform the single “15 Minutes of Shame”

Why Wait – iTunes Amazon mp3Buy Why Wait from AmazonClick photo to purchase CD from Amazon…

  1. 15 Minutes of Shame – iTunes   Amazon mp3
  2. Why Wait – iTunes   Amazon mp3
  3. Like My Mother Does – iTunes Amazon mp3
  4. Hoping to Find – iTunes Amazo mp3
  5. Baby Believe – iTunes   Amazon mp3
  6. Not Tonight – iTunes Amazon mp3
  7. Plant the Seed – iTunes Amazon mp3
  8. I Think Too Much – iTunes Amazon mp3
  9. Homesick – iTunes Amazon mp3
  10. God Bless the USA – iTunes Amazon mp3
  11. Cowgirls (iTunes extra, album only)
About mj santilli 34576 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!