Kellie Pickler – Album Drops Today

Kellie Pickler’s new album drops today! Her sophomore effort is self-titled, and if you’d like to give it a listen check out Kellie’s Listening Party.

On first listen, my favorites are the country weeper “Didn’t You Know How Much I Loved You” and “Best Days of Your Life” (written with Taylor Swift).   “Rocks Instead of Rice” and “Going Out in Style” are pure Kellie. Heh.

I have to say it’s more substantive than her first record.   It’s obvious more care was taken to pick and record the songs.

Nothing to do with her album, but Kellie’s got a new pet…Snake! EEP!

  • Order the album from Amazon.
  • Order the Deluxe version (3 bonus tracks) from Amazon
  • Download the album from Amazon
  • Download the album from iTunes
  • Download the Deluxe version from iTunes

help mjsbigblog…click the links to buy! thanks.

Track list, after the Jump…

  1. Don’t You Know You’re Beautiful   iTunes Amazon
  2. I’m Your Woman   iTunes Amazon
  3. Rocks Instead of Rice  iTunes Amazon
  4. Didn’t You Know How Much I Loved You   iTunes Amazon
  5. Lucky Girl   iTunes Amazon
  6. One Last Time   iTunes Amazon
  7. Best Days of Your Life   iTunes Amazon
  8. Somebody to Love Me   iTunes Amazon
  9. Makin’ Me Fall in Love Again   iTunes Amazon
  10. Going out in Style   iTunes Amazon
  11. Anything But Me iTunes Amazon
  12. Don’t Close Your Eyes iTunes Amazon
  13. Happy iTunes Amazon
About mj santilli 34829 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!