Keith Urban Announces Tracklisting & Duets For New Album ‘Fuse’ (Songwriting Credits, VIDEO) (UPDATED)

Returning American Idol judge and country superstar Keith Urban has announced the tracklisting of his upcoming album Fuse, due out September 10th. The album will feature duets with Eric Church and Miranda Lambert, and leads with Keith’s current single “Little Bit Of Everything,” which sits at #5 Mediabase and #6 Billboard and looks headed for #1 in the next month.

Also featured on the album is a song by the Swedish pop team Stargate with a couple of the cowriters of Maroon 5 hits like “Moves Like Jagger” and “Payphone” plus their collaboration with Gym Class Heroes “Stereo Hearts” (see Track 4).

Keith is going to let fans preview new music starting at 4:30 PM Eastern today on his official site.

1. “Somewhere In My Car” (will update later) *PREVIEW below
2. “Even The Stars Fall 4 U” (Ross Copperman/David Lee Murphy/Keith Urban) *live VIDEO below!
3. “Cop Car” (Zach Crowell/Sam Hunt/Matt Jenkins)
4. “Shame” (Mikkel Erikson/Ross Golan/Tor Erik Hermansen/Benjamin Levin/Ammar Malik/Dan Omelio)
5. “Good Thing” (Mike Elizondo/Natalie Hemby/Keith Urban)
6. “We Were Us” (featuring Miranda Lambert) (Nicolle Galyon/Jimmy Robbins/Jon Nite)
7. “Love’s Poster Child” (Ross Copperman/Heather Morgan)
8. “She’s My 11” (Ross Copperman/Jaren Johnston/Keith Urban)
9. “Come Back To Me” (Brandy Clark/Shane McAnally/Trevor Rosen)
10. “Red Camaro” (Mike Elizondo/Brett James/Keith Urban)
11. “Little Bit of Everything” (Kevin Rudolf/Brad Warren/Brett Warren)
12. “Raise ‘Em Up” (featuring Eric Church) (Tom Douglas/Jaren Johnston/Jeffrey Steele)
13. “Heart Like Mine” (Keith Urban/Butch Walker)

‘Fuse’ Deluxe Edition Tracks

14. “Black Leather Jacket” (Ross Copperman/Tom Douglas/Jaren Johnston)
15. “Gonna B Good” (Tony Martin/Wendell Mobley/Jimmy Robbins)
16. “Lucky Charm” (Jay Joyce/Jeremy Spillman/Keith Urban)

UPDATE: Here’s the 1st 1:22 of Track 1, “Somewhere In A Car.” Very poppy and catchy.

Here’s 1:31 of Track 2, “Even The Stars Fall 4 U (sic).” Another very catchy pop/rock tune.

Here’s 1:21 of Track 3, “Cop Car.”

Here’s 1:04 of Track 4, “Shame”

Here’s 1:30 of Track 5, “Good Thing”

Here’s 1:16 of Track 6, “We Were Us,” featuring Miranda Lambert

Here’s 1:06 of Track 7, “Love’s Poster Child”

Here’s 1:05 of Track 8, “She’s My 11”

Here’s 1:52 of Track 9, “Come Back To Me”

Here’s 1:22 of Track 10, “Red Camaro”

Here’s 0:57 of Track 12, “Raise Em Up” featuring Eric Church

Here’s 1:19 of Track 13, “Heart Like Mine”

Here’s 1:09 of Bonus Track #1, “Black Leather Jacket”

Here’s 0:55 of Bonus Track #2, “Gonna B [sic] Good”

Check out live video of Keith performing Track 2 off his album on his current Light The Fuse tour:

For the lyrics of “Cop Car” and a little teaser on what “Raise ‘Em Up” is about, check out my Tumblr. You can also download cowriter Sam Hunt’s free July mixtape at to hear his version of “Cop Car.”

About Deb B 432 Articles
Also known as Windmills, I cover country music news and live televised country events, in addition to recapping ABC's 'Nashville.' Additionally, I occasionally do long-form chart analysis that has been cited by Entertainment Weekly, Pitchfork, The Guardian, The New Republic, NPR, and more.