Katharine McPhee Christmas Album Track List – Release Date 10/12

Christmas Is The Time …. (To Say I Love You) is Katharine McPhee’s upcoming Christmas album, set to be released by Verve Forecast on October 12th.

Exclusive: Watch Megan Hilty Sing f...
Exclusive: Watch Megan Hilty Sing from THANKFUL: An Album for Jerad Bortz

Check out the track list after the jump.  It’s a mix of traditional and contemporary tracks with a few surprises mixed in–an original song co-written by Katharine and the title song, a 1981 Billy Squier tune.

Are you ready for holiday tunes?

via Queeried

Check out the track list after the jump.

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Jingle Bells
3. It’s Not Christmas Without You
4. O Holy Night
5. Silver Bells
6. Christmas Is The Time
7. Medley: O Little Town Of Bethlehem/Away In A Manger
8. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve
9. White Christmas
10. Who Would Imagine A King

About mj santilli 33688 Articles
Founder and editor of mjsbigblog.com, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!


  1. The lovely McPhee is back! Already pre-ordered my album. :) Looking forward to her original “‘It’s Not Christmas Without You”.

  2. I love her. I think some people have a grudge against pretty women. Just saying! She is so sweet and talented!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.