Josh Krajcik – No Better Lovers (First Listen and Album Deets)

Check out “No Better Lovers” X Factor 1 runner-up,  Josh Krajcik’s  debut album, Blindly, Lonely Lovely, duo out on April 2.

You can pre-order the album now on Amazon.

The label is listed as “BMG Rights Management.” I’m assuming Josh is releasing it independently with BMG acting as the distributor?

Here’s the Tracklist:

1. Nothing
2. Back Where We Belong
3. No Better Lovers
4. The Remedy
5. Close Your Eyes
6. When You Go
7. Don’t Make Me Hopeful
8. One Thing She’ll Never Know
9. Her Song
10. Let Me Hold You

The song is reminiscent of a track Van Morrison, might release. If you’re a fan of that sort of mid-tempo, adult contemporary music, you’ll love this.


About mj santilli 32637 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!