Jordin Sparks Debuts “Vertigo” and a Few More New Songs – VIDEO

Check out some new songs from Jordin Sparks’ new album, Battlefield, due to drop July 21.

The songs, “Vertigo”, “Let it Rain” and “Faith” were produced by Toby Gad and Lindsey Robbins. She also talks about the pressure she puts on herself to lose weight.

Check them out, after the JUMP…

About mj santilli 34649 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!