Jessica Sanchez – Me, You and The Music – Previews Snips (Plus Live VIDEO)

Watch Jessica Sanchez perform two upbeat numbers from her upcoming album, “Me, You and The Music” at the Level 3 Nightclub in Hollywood last night. Check out “Right to Fall” and her single “Tonight” below.

You, Me and The Music is out April 30. You can pre-order at iTunes and also listen to snippets!

Listen here:


Track List

  1. Right To Fall
  2. Tonight (feat. Ne-Yo)
  3. Don’t Come Around
  4. Crazy Glue
  5. No One Compares (Feat. Prince Royal
  6. In Your Hands
  7. Plastic Roses
  8. Drive By
  9. You’ve Got the Love
  10. Gentlemen
  11. No One Compares (feat. Prince Royce (Spanglish Version)
About mj santilli 33480 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!