Glee Graduation Album Reveals Song Spoilers!

Glee: The Music, The Graduation album will be released on May 15, with a track list full of graduation spoilers. (Pre-Order at Amazon!)

The 13 track album includes 8 new songs recorded for the season finale, including, Bruce Springsteen’s “Glory Days,” Beyonce’s “I Was Here,” Madonna’s “I’ll Remember,” and Green Day’s “Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life).”

Other new songs to be featured in upcoming episodes include Queen’s “We Are The Champions,” Lady Gaga’s “Edge of Glory” and Jason Mraz’s “I Won’t Give Up.”

Included in the compilation of new tunes is the Glee cast’s version of “We Are Young” by fun, which sold over 137,000 tracks in its first week and debuted at the top of the digital charts.

That’s 12 new songs of which at least 4 are from the finale graduation episode. Some of the tunes may be songs for Nationals, but except for the 4 graduation songs named, the press release doesn’t make clear which songs belong to what episode.  We pretty much know all the songs through the Prom episode #19, so that leaves the last three episodes, “Props”, Nationals and Graduation.

So what do you think? Who sings what? And why?

The full track listing for Glee: The Music, The Graduation Album

  1. We Are Young – Fun
  2. Edge Of Glory – Lady Gaga
  3. I Won’t Give Up – Jason Mraz
  4. We Are The Champions – Queen
  5. School’s Out – School’s Out – Alice Cooper
  6. I Was Here – Beyonce
  7. I’ll Remember – Madonna
  8. You Get What You Give – New Radicals
  9. Not The End – The Bravery
  10. Roots Before Branches – Room for Two
  11. Glory Days – Bruce Springsteen
  12. Forever Young – Bob Dylan
  13. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life) – Green Day
About mj santilli 34035 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!