Fifth Harmony Album Release Date Cover Art and Tracklist (PHOTO)

Fifth Harmony 825 Album Cover

X Factor alums Fifth Harmony are gearing up to release their third, self-titled album on August 25. The quartet–Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Lauren Jauregui, and Dinah Jane are riding high on the success of the album’s first single, “Down.” featuring Gucci Mane.

Earlier this week the group revealed the album’s cover art and tracklist via Instagram. Additionally, a few days after the album drops, 5H are set to perform on the MTV Music Video Awards on August 27. Then, a few days after the VMAs, the girls head back out on the road, kicking off a world tour in Japan on September 2, before continuing on to the west coast and South America. Check out the tour schedule HERE.

UPDATE: Fifth Harmony released another song of the album, “Angel.” Listen to it on Spotify. Download at iTunes, Download at Amazon.

Fifth Harmony will be the group’s first album without former member Camila Cabello, who is off developing her career as a solo artist.

Fifth Harmony – Track List

1. Down (ft Gucci Mane)
2. He Like That
3. Sauced Up
4. Make You Mad
5. Deliver
6. Lonely Night
7. Don’t Say You Love Me
8. Angel
9. Messy
10. Bridges


Ready? #FifthHarmony 8.25

A post shared by Fifth Harmony (@fifthharmony) on

About mj santilli 33095 Articles
Founder and editor of, home of the awesomest fan community on the net. I love cheesy singing shows of all kinds, whether reality or scripted. I adore American Idol, but also love The Voice, Glee, X Factor and more!